Upcoming Twitter Chat: Special Guest Speaker Marcus Sheridan, the ferocious Sales Lion!


Happy new year everyone! We’re starting up our #AtomicChat for 2012 with a bang, and who better to kick-off an exciting year of content marketing - none other than Marcus Sheridan (@thesaleslion) himself!

As everyone starts to ramp up their content marketing strategies for the new year, we’re going to dive straight into dumb things content marketers do. Our special guest Marcus Sheridan will get in your face (or screen, I should say) and humor us with what tactics work and what doesn’t work (and he really means DOESN’T), no matter how popular it may seem.

On Monday, January 9th at 9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 6 pm PT, participants of #AtomicChat will refresh and smarten up about key elements that really drive dynamic content.

I’m pretty certain you that you will chuckle, laugh, raise a brow or (gasp!) be offended at some of the insight Marcus has to offer but I’m also pretty confident that you will walk away from this chat with a fresh outlook and brand new ideas to make your personal or business blog a more robust and successful site.

Marcus (@thesaleslion) will provide valuable tips in:

  • Content marketing
  • Blogging
  • SEO
  • Social media
  • Influence

So if you want to make sure that you are not making any dumb mistakes, join us on Monday, January 9th at 9 pm ET, 8 pm CT, 6 pm PT, and learn all about Marcus’ smart moves. Let everyone know about this must-attend Twitter chat!

Rather than typing out his awesomeness, I'll let Marcus do the talking. Watch his video below - his incredible story and success in content marketing captured in 4 minutes.

Leave a comment and tell us what questions you want to ask the ferocious Sales Lion!



Tags: General