#AtomicChat: How to be a Super-connector on LinkedIn with Debbie Horovitch

 

Among Facebook, Twitter and LinkedIn, LinkedIn is usually the last social media profile to be filled. As such, there are a lot of tricks of the trade that many may not know about. This coming Monday, December 3rd, Atomic Reach will tackle some of the LinkedIn challenges on our #AtomicChat with guest host Debbie Horovitch (@Sparkle_Agency), the Social Media Concierge from The Sparkle Agency!

“I’ve been focusing a lot of my social media efforts this Fall on LinkedIn community building and am experiencing great results!” writes Debbie. “I have also earned a number of new clients through my LinkedIn activities and will continue building up my community there as a ‘super-connector.’”

LinkedIn is the best social network for those in the professional environment, in particular for networking and generating leads. Groups can be formed for in-depth discussion on trends in the marketplace, private messages can be sent for ironing out business plans, and new connections can be made by simply exchanging LinkedIn profiles.

Questions that will be posed on our Twitter chat range from “How can you use LinkedIn for client or lead generation?” to “How do you measure your activities on LinkedIn?” For recent grads to experienced business professionals, come check out #AtomicChat for an indepth look of LinkedIn. Join us on Twitter at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST!

If you have questions for Debbie to answer during the chat, leave it here in our comments and we'll make sure it gets answered!

Otherwise, RVSP with your Twitter URL below (click the blue button) so that we can send you a reminder about the chat!

[inlinkz id = 2]

Tags: SEO, #AtomicChat, Chat, Content Marketing, Debbie Horovitch, lead generation, LinkedIn, Networking, Social Media, twitter